Prof. Sunil Kumar Sarangi, Director, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

Dr K S Dhathathreyan,Associate Director, Centre for Fuel Cell Technology, Ph: +91-44-66632701, Email: ksdhatha@arci.res.in
Research Interest:
All aspects of Hydrogen Technology (Hydrogen generation, fuel cells, Hydrogen storage , Hydrogen sensors), Energy conversion devices (batteries, super capacitor), Renewable Energy, Electric vehicles, Materials research, Polymer Science

Prof. V. Chandrasekhar, Director, National Institute of Science Education and Research, Institute of Physics Campus, Sachivalaya Marg, P.O.- Sainik School, Bhubaneswar, Orissa - 751 005
Phone : +91 (674) 2304005, 2302435 Fax : +91 (674) 2304070
e-mail : director@niser.ac.in
Research Interest:
Current research interests are in the area of molecular materials, main-group- and organometallic chemistry.

Professor (Dr.) Rajneesh Dutt Kaushik Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar(Uttarakhand)-249404
Research Interest:
Physico-organic (Reaction Kinetics and Mechanism) and Physico-analytical chemistry, Plant Chemistry.

Prof. U. V. Varadaraju, Professor, IIT Madras, Chennai
Email : varada@iitm.ac.in
Research Interest:
Solid state Chemistry, Materials Science, Energy systems, Thermoelectric materials etc.

Prof. A. K. Mishra, Professor & Dean, IIT Madras, Chennai
Email : mishra@iitm.ac.in
Phone: (044) 2257 4207
Research Interest: In the general areas of Fluorescence Spectroscopy and Physical Photochemistry, Dr Mishra's research group has been working on a variety of diverse systems and problems, ranging from basic photophysical studies to newer applications of fluorescence. Two major directions in recent years have been
(i) Developing novel paradigms for understanding the fluorescence behaviour of complex multi-fluorophoric systems, and
(ii) Developing fluorescent molecular probes for organized media based on various photophysical concepts.

Padma Shri (Dr.) N. Vedachalam, Ex- Director-Liquid Propulsions Systems Centre (LPSC), Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO).

Prof. Bikash Sinha, Former Director, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics & Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata, Homi Bhabha Professor, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India.


Prof. Duk Young Jeon, Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), 335 Gwahangno, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701, Republic of Korea
Tel / Fax: +82-42-350-3337 / +82-42-350-3310
E-mail: dyj@kaist.ac.kr

Prof. Matthew J. Allen, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Wayne State University, 5101 Cass Avenue, Detroit, MI 48202.
Tel / Fax: +82-42-350-3337 / +82-42-350-3310
E-mail: dyj@kaist.ac.kr


Advanced Chemistry Laboratory

Advanced semi-conducting Laboratory

Advanced Life Science Laboratory

Cryogenics science laboratory

Robotics laboratory

Electronic Design laboratory

Geological Laboratory